Board members

 

Arenberger
Peter 

Czech Republic

 pa@avemedica.cz
Bataille
Véronique 
United Kingdom
 bataille@doctors.org.uk
 


Bylaitė-Bučinskienė
Matilda 


Lithuania

matilda.bylaite@gmail.com
  Del Marmol
Véronique 
Belgium
v.marmol@skynet.be
 Dreno

Dreno
Brigitte 

France

brigitte.dreno@wanadoo.fr 
 
Dummer
Reinhard 

Switzerland

reinhard.dummer@usz.ch 
 

Forsea
Ana-Maria 

Romania

aforsea@yahoo.com 
 
Garbe
Claus 

Germany

claus.garbe@med.uni-tuebingen.de 
 
Grob
Jean-Jacques 

France

jean-jacques.grob@ap-hm.fr 
Catherine Harwood Harwood
Catherine 
United Kingdom
caharwood@doctors.org.uk
 
Hauschild
Axel 

Germany

ahauschild@dermatology.uni-kiel.de
Hoeller
Christoph 
Austria
christoph.hoeller@meduniwien.ac.at


Kandolf Sekulovic
Lidija 
 

Serbia

lkandolfsekulovic@gmail.com

 
Kaufmann
Roland 

Germany

kaufmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
 
Lebbé
Céleste 

France

celeste.lebbe@sls.aphp.fr 

 

Malvehy
Josep 

Spain

jmalvehy@clinic.ub.es 
Moreno-Ramirez Moreno-Ramírez
David 
Spain
david.moreno.ramirez.sspa@
juntadeandalucia.es
 
Olah
Judit  

Hungary

oj@derma.szote.u-szeged.hu
 
Pehamberger
Hubert 

Austria

hubert.pehamberger@meduniwien.ac.at
 
Pellacani
Giovanni 

Italy

pellacani.giovanni@unimo.it
 
Peris
Ketty 

Italy

ketty.peris@unicatt.it
 
Robert
Caroline 

France

crobert@igr.fr
 
Stockfleth
Eggert 

Germany

e.stockfleth@klinikum-bochum.de
 
Stratigos
Alexander 

Greece

alstrat@hol.gr
Ricardo Vieira Vieira
Ricardo 
Portugal  ricardo.vieira@portugalmail.pt
 


Weinlich
Georg 

Austria

georg.weinlich@i-med.ac.at
 IrisZalaudek

Zalaudek
Iris 

Austria

iris.zalaudek@gmail.com